A Must-Have List for New Parents

Nice list; no unnecessary junk.
Let me start by saying that I do not get incentives for mentioning any of these brands…but I’m totally open to that idea!

This list is continually growing 😉

ADVENTURES OF A LABOR NURSE

Let me start by saying that I do not get incentives for mentioning any of these brands…but I’m totally open to that idea! lol

If you have a baby or parent item that you think is worth it’s weight in gold, please E-mail me! 🙂

This list is continually growing 😉

For Baby

Fisher Price Spacesaver High Chair – It doesn’t matter what kind of high chair you get, they all look ugly and take up room in your kitchen. This high chair is perfect because you put in on a chair that is already at your table—so no extra space taken up by some boxy item that screams BABY!

Medela Pump and Save Breast Milk Bags – It kind of changed my life as a new mother when I found these bags. No more unscrewing a bottle from a breastpump when you’re trying to catch every last precious drop…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

